Zzzombie

I hate the morning alarm! I hate having to adjust my sleeping patterns to what's acceptable in society. I thought I wasn't fit for it, that I'd never be able to work normal hours (since I got my problems with insomnia like 5 years ago, I've always planned my days from 12 forward, so I never had to think about leaving bed before 10 AM). However, I proved myself wrong this year. Since I've gotten better with my health, I've also been able to sleep semi-normally and actually change my circadian rhythm to an 8AM -11PM one. Still, a 9-5 job  isn't something I do without difficulty. It sucks. Because I hate mornings and I love nighttime and taking away my nights is like robbing me on the best part of life. Such Bullshit, this normality.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0