Shades of pain

Hey. Hello. I seem to be able to write and think straight again. I've, once again, lost 11 days of my life to the bed. I hade tonsillectomy the 8th of March. Unpleasent experience, even though so far the pain has been toleretable. Maybe I just like pain? On day 4 or 5 I had to be hospitalized again for nausea. Couldn't handle the codein and the tramadol. How is it people get hooked on these things? So far no bleeding,, et's hope I'm lucky for once. Because if there is one thing I can't handle, it's most definitely blood.
 
I just saw the the movie the made for Fifty shades of Grey. Kind of felt like I had to, same as with the book. Well, both sucked in my opinion, so no surprises there. The sex I had in high school was rougher than that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0